Frankfurt goes Bologna

Meet us at Bologna Children’s Book Fair (Hall 30, stand B34) from 3 to 6 April

About the German collective stand

Every year, the Frankfurt Book Fair organises German collective stands at many international book fairs. Our colleagues on site will inform you about the German publishing scene and provide you with current trend reports. The German collective stands provide the right platform to network with various German publishers co-exhibiting at the stand. If you are interested in participating at the Frankfurt Book Fair, our team will be happy to provide you with all the necessary information.

Book fair dates worldwide

Germany - Guest of Honour

2016 Bologna Gerguest 2.jpg

Many international book fairs have followed Frankfurt by focusing on a different country each year. Often Germany as an important book market is given the honour. In 2017 Germany will be Guest of Honour at the Warsaw Book Fair from 18 to 21 May.
Learn more about Germany as Guest of Honour

Our team in Bologna - (Hall 30, B34)

Come by and visit us at our stand!

Book fairs Cairo, Bologna, Singapore and editor's trip (Turkey)
Imke  Buhre
Frankfurter Buchmesse
Imke Buhre
t: +49 (0) 69 2102269
f: +49 (0) 69 2102 46269
buhre@book-fair.com
Children's and Juvenile Media
Birgit Fricke
Frankfurter Buchmesse
Birgit Fricke
t: +49 (0) 69 2102147
f: +49 (0) 69 2102 46147
fricke@book-fair.com
Northern and Western Europe
Anne-Kathrin Häfner
Frankfurter Buchmesse
Anne-Kathrin Häfner
t: +49 (0) 69 2102220
f: +49 (0) 69 2102 46220
haefner@book-fair.com
Italy
Eleonora di Blasio
Frankfurter Buchmesse
Eleonora di Blasio
t: +49 (0) 69 2102240
f: +49 (0) 69 2102 46240
diBlasio@book-fair.com
Vice President Exhibition Management
Gabi Rauch-Kneer
Frankfurter Buchmesse
Gabi Rauch-Kneer
t: +49 (0) 69 2102225
f: +49 (0) 69 2102 46225
rauch-kneer@book-fair.com
German collective stands in general and German guest of honour appearance in Istanbul and Warsaw
Bärbel Becker
Frankfurter Buchmesse
Bärbel Becker
t: +49 (0) 69 2102258
f: +49 (0) 69 2102 46258
becker@book-fair.com
Central, Eastern and Southeast Europe
Vladka Kupska
Frankfurter Buchmesse
Vladka Kupska
t: +49 (0) 69 2102267
f: +49 (0) 69 2102 46267
kupska@book-fair.com
Spain, Portugal
Nicole  Grüner
Frankfurter Buchmesse
Nicole Grüner
t: +49 (0) 69 2102274
f: +49 (0) 69 2102 46274
gruener@book-fair.com
Australia, New Zealand, USA, International Organisations
Hanife Içten
Frankfurter Buchmesse
Hanife Içten
t: +49 (0) 69 2102201
f: +49 (0) 69 2102 46201
icten@book-fair.com
Vice President Business Development Southern Europe & Latinamerica
Marife Boix-Garcia
Frankfurter Buchmesse
Marife Boix-Garcia
t: +49 (0) 69 2102257
f: +49 (0) 69 2102 46257
boix@book-fair.com

Partners